Available all year round

Ducklings

PEKINGENTE

Home-produced Peking ducks from our hatchery in Bad Belzig. 28-day incubation period and comprehensive quality controls. Peking duck day-old chicks

1,50  / piece
incl. VAT
incl. VAT

The eggs produced in-house are hatched in our hatchery in Bad Belzig for our customers in Germany or sold to European customers. After a 28-day incubation period and extensive quality control, our chicks can be purchased. Use our online shop to place your order and make an appointment for collection. For quantities of 500 or more chicks, please inform us.The collection takes place at our premises in Bad Belzig or by delivery.

Description

The eggs produced in-house are hatched in our hatchery in Bad Belzig for our customers in Germany or sold to European customers. After a 28-day incubation period and extensive quality control, our chicks can be purchased. Use our online shop to place your order and make an appointment for collection. For quantities of 500 or more chicks, please inform us.The collection takes place at our premises in Bad Belzig or by delivery.

Additional information

Note

Peking duck day-old chicks

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only registered customers who have purchased this product may post a review.

Our other products

Our other products are also very popular with our customers. You are sure to find something for yourself here.

We look forward to receiving your order.

Available all year round
Peking duck
from 1,04 * / piece
Available all year round
Peking duck
from 1,04 * / piece

All prices incl. statutory VAT & packaging, plus shipping costs.

Our duckling fattening

The day-old chicks are transported to our contractual partners or to our own facilities immediately after hatching. The farmers or our own employees care for the animals under ideal conditions according to our specifications, which we have summarised in a management manual. In this phase of the production process, our customers can rely on the know-how of our field advisors. For the feeding of our animals, we have a professional partner at our side in the form of MEGA-Tierernährung, which supplies our own stock and the animals of our contractual partners with feed from our own mills. The feed is specially composed and produced for our ducks according to our own recipes.

Request

Simply fill out the enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to receiving your enquiry.

Product*
Quantity*
Notes
I am...*
Company*
Name
E-mail
Phone
Ducklings
Contact person:
Dr Gunnar Brehme

To track the status of your order, please enter your order number and click on "Track". The order number is on the order receipt or in the confirmation email you should have received.

Ducklings

PEKINGENTE

Home-produced Peking ducks from our hatchery in Bad Belzig. 28-day incubation period and comprehensive quality controls. Peking duck day-old chicks

Ganzjährig verfügbar

Entenküken

PEKINGENTE

Eigenproduzierte Pekingenten aus unserer Brüterei in Bad Belzig. 28-tägige Brutzeit und umfassende Qualitätskontrollen. Pekingenten-Eintagsküken

1,35  / Stück
inkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.

Die eigenproduzierten Eier werden in unserer Brüterei in Bad Belzig für unsere Kunden in Deutschland ausgebrütet oder an europäische Kunden verkauft. Nach einer 28-tägigen Brutzeit und einer ausführlichen Qualitätskontrolle, können unsere Küken erworben werden. Nutzen Sie unseren Online-Shop, um Ihre Bestellung aufzugeben und einen Termin für die Abholung auszumachen. Bei Mengen ab 500 Küken bitten wir um eine Information. Die Abholung erfolgt bei uns in Bad Belzig oder per Lieferung.

Beschreibung

Die eigenproduzierten Eier werden in unserer Brüterei in Bad Belzig für unsere Kunden in Deutschland ausgebrütet oder an europäische Kunden verkauft. Nach einer 28-tägigen Brutzeit und einer ausführlichen Qualitätskontrolle, können unsere Küken erworben werden. Nutzen Sie unseren Online-Shop, um Ihre Bestellung aufzugeben und einen Termin für die Abholung auszumachen. Bei Mengen ab 500 Küken bitten wir um eine Information. Die Abholung erfolgt bei uns in Bad Belzig oder per Lieferung.

Zusätzliche Information

Hinweis

Pekingenten-Eintagsküken

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Unsere anderen Produkte

Unsere anderen Produkte sind auch sehr beliebt bei unseren Kunden. Hier finden Sie bestimmt auch etwas für sich.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bestellung.

Ganzjährig verfügbar
Pekingente
ab 0,99 * / Stück
Ganzjährig verfügbar
Pekingente
ab 0,99 * / Stück

Alle Preise inkl. der gesetzlich geltenden Mehrwertsteuer & Verpackung, zzgl. Versandkosten.

Unser Entenküken Mast

Die Eintagsküken werden sofort nach dem Schlupf zu unseren Vertragspartnern oder in unsere eigenen Anlagen transportiert. Die Landwirte bzw. eigenen Mitarbeiter versorgen die Tiere unter idealen Bedingungen nach unseren Vorgaben, die wir in einem Management-Handbuch zusammengefasst haben. In dieser Phase des Produktionsprozesses können sich unsere Kunden auf das Know-how unserer Außendienstberater verlassen. Für die Fütterung unserer Tiere haben wir mit der MEGA-Tierernährung einen professionellen Partner an unserer Seite, der unsere eigenen Bestände und die Tiere unserer Vertragspartner mit Futter aus eigenen Mühlen versorgt. Das Futter wird speziell für unsere Enten nach eigenen Rezepturen zusammengestellt und produziert.

Anfrage

Füllen Sie einfach das Anfrageformular aus und wir melden uns daraufhin schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Produkt*
Menge*
Notizen
Ich bin...*
Firma*
Name
E-Mail
Telefon
Entenküken
Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Gunnar Brehme

Um den Status Ihrer Bestellung zu verfolgen, geben Sie bitte Ihre Bestellnummer ein und klicken Sie auf „Nachverfolgen“. Die Bestellnummer steht auf dem Bestellbeleg oder in der Bestätigungsmail, die Sie erhalten haben sollten.

Entenküken

PEKINGENTE

Eigenproduzierte Pekingenten aus unserer Brüterei in Bad Belzig. 28-tägige Brutzeit und umfassende Qualitätskontrollen. Pekingenten-Eintagsküken